contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Kontakte Stuttgart

 

HAUPTGESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Dieter Diener0711 64853-20diener@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

Sigrid Schinnacher
 
0711 64853-21schinnacher@bauwirtschaft-bw.de


ARBEITS-, SOZIAL- UND TARIFRECHT

Holger M. Braun0711 64853-27braun@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Barbara Schinkel0711 64853-31schinkel@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

Cornelia Erbe0711 64853-28erbe@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Stefanie Schumm
 
0711 64853-46schumm@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

WIRTSCHAFTS- UND BAURECHT

Rainer Mang0711 64853-25mang@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Heinz Georg Kern0711 64853-23kern@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

Lamprini Sarantidou0711 64853-24sarantidou@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Anita Caruso
 
0711 64853-26caruso@bauwirtschaft-bw.de


PRESSE- UND ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

Eleni Auer, Dipl.- Kommunikationswirt0711 64853-34auer@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Sonja Aupperle (B.A.)0711 64853-36aupperle@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

  
Ute Schlenker0711 64853-22schlenker@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

UNTERNEHMENSFÜHRUNG

Dipl.-Ing. Manuela Schwörer, Baumanagerin0761 70302-40schwoerer@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat/Seminare

Karin Griesinger, Betriebswirtin (VWA)
 
0761 70302-43griesinger@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

TECHNIK

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Rother0731 33775rother@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

BERUFSBILDUNG

Dirk Siegel0711 64853-42siegel@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

Jenny Tuschl0711 64853-33tuschl@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Prüfungsamt Tiefbau

Monika Stengl
 
0711 64853-30stengl@bauwirtschaft-bw.de


BUCHHALTUNG

Stefani Molliné (BBW)0711 64853-32molline@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Jenny Tuschl (ABZ)0711 64853-33tuschl@bauwirtschaft-bw.de
Monika Stengl0711 64853-30stengl@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

BEZIRKSSTELLE ULM

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Rother0731 33775rother@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

Sekretariat

Birgit Slave
 
0731 33775slave@bauwirtschaft-bw.de


VERWALTUNG

Ingo Biniarz0711 64853-37biniarz@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

Telefonzentrale

0711 64853-0

stuttgart@bauwirtschaft-bw.de

 

contentmaker/standard/editor.tpl | standard

Hier finden Sie uns